Victory In 2020

by "GraceMultipliedPeace"

PTL Saints and friends…the Lord is still the best thing happening in my/our lives. Today is 11.5.20; we all know as I am writing this post and you are reading it, we are blessed! So many things are going on simultaneously; 2020 is a dynamic year. Many people are saying, they will be glad when it’s over; I don’t feel that way. I have experienced various ebbs and flows however, I find life joyous! God’s blessings have been upon my life. I celebrate each moment in Jesus. Even when understanding eludes me; I am allowed to rest in the Lord, trusting His heart toward me. I labor to stay in His rest; contending for my/the Faith because Jesus said I can. One of the things I love about the Lord is the fact that no one can stop me from acting on and believing in His Word! His Word works for me; especially when I am contending for my faith! I refuse to relinquish my faith because Mt.9:29, states, according to my faith be it unto me! It’s a personal situation; it’s real to me! Another reason is because His Word works for me. When I remember to apply His Word to my situation; His Word performs! I’m so grateful; I am beating the same drum: Gratefulness!